Регулируемый светодиодный источник света SPARK XTR

SKU:Spark LED XTR
Будьте первыми кто Задаст вопрос
Product Highlights:
  •     Максимальная яркость
  •     Легкая регулировка интенсивности света
  •     Регулируемый стробоскопический эффект
  •     Легкий и портативный дизайн
  •     Энергетически эффективный
  •     Длительный срок службы
  •     Совместим с эндоскопами Olympus
What’s Included
SPARK XTR Light Source, LI-ION Battery, Charger, Carrying Case.
Информация о продукте
Request On-line Demonstration

SPARK XTR - новый усовершенствованный светодиодный источник света для оптических бороскопов/эндоскопов с превосходным освещением и интуитивно понятным управлением благодаря специально разработанной фокусирующей линзе, управлением светоотдачей одной кнопкой и портативной конструкции.

 Светодиодный источник света имеет специально разработанную линзу, которая позволяет сфокусировать максимум света на светоприемник эндоскопов, обеспечивая высокое интенсивное освещение именно там, где это нужно. Интенсивность света SPARK XTR сравнима с автономными источниками света, что позволяет использовать его даже с гибкими эндоскопами.

 Источник света изготовлен из высококачественного алюминия с анодированным покрытием и очень легкий - всего 105 г с аккумулятором и 90 г без него. Его уникальная конструкция рассеивает тепло, выделяемое светодиодным элементом, по всей поверхности, что процесс проверки более удобным. Суперяркий светодиодный свет обеспечивает освещение с высокой световой температурой и, в отличие от металлогалогенных ламп, имеет очень длительный срок службы - до 50000 часов.

 SPARK XTR предлагает полный контроль освещения одним нажатием кнопки. Изменение светоотдачи происходит постепенно, что особенно важно при использовании на блестящих поверхностях, чтобы избежать бликов; также можно плавно изменить частоту стробоскопа.

 Источник света SPARK XTR работает на перезаряжаемом литий-ионном аккумуляторе емкостью 2000 А/ч и напряжением 3,6 В, который позволяет работать в течение 50 минут при полном заряде. Зарядное устройство входит в комплект. Источник света совместим с всеми жесткими и гибкими эндоскопами различных производителей (поставляется со стандартным адаптером резьбы Storz). SPARK XTR можно поставить с адаптером для гибких эндоскопов Olympus.

 Все эти передовые техноогии делают SPARK XTR одним из самых мощных и энергоэффективных источников света в своем классе.

Reviews

Be first ... Write a review

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Вопросы и ответы

Пока не ни одного вопроса, будьте первыми кто Задаст вопрос

Please wait...

Qty Price:

Borescopes, Pipe Cameras & Inspection Cameras from Fiberscope.net
1-877-613-2210
Worldwide shipping

SPARK XTR Adjustable LED Light Source

SKU:Spark LED XTR

Product highlights:

  • Ultimate Brightness
  • Easy Light Output Control
  • Adjustable Strobe Light
  • Light and Portable Design
  • Energy Efficient
  • Long Operation Life
  • Compatible with Different Borescopes Including Olympus Endoscopes

Select product configuration:

Choose Your Light Source*

* Required Fields
... more options +
SPARK XTR LED Light Handle

My Quote

You have no items in your quote.

from USD $399.00

select configuration to see price

In stock
Add to Cart
  • We Accept:

View more buying options >

Contact Our Specialist

1-877-613-2210
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Telephone:
Your question:
DESCRIPTION VIDEO

SPARK XTR is a new advanced LED light source for optical borescopes offering excellent illumination and intuitive operation regardless of inspection conditions, due to a specially designed focal lens, one-button control over light output and portable design. 

The light handle features a specially designed lens that allows to focus maximum light on the endoscope’s light post, providing highly intense illumination exactly where you need it. The light intensity of the SPARK XTR can be compared to that of stand-alone light sources, which allows to use it even with flexible fiberscopes.

Made of high-grade aluminum with anodized finish, this sturdy light source is also extremely light – only 3.8 oz  (105g) with the battery and 3 oz  (90g) without it. Its unique design allows for the heat given off by the LED element to disperse evenly on the surface, effectively retaining any heat internally making the inspection process more comfortable. The super bright LED light provides illumination with day light temperature and, unlike metal halide lamps, has a very long life span – up to 50,000 hours 

SPARK XTR offers complete one-button control over light output: turning it on and off; smooth light intensity adjustment, which is especially important when used on shiny surfaces to avoid glare; changing the frequency of strobe light. 

The SPARK XTR light handle runs on rechargeable 2,000 Ah, 3.6 V Li-ion battery that allows for at least 50 minutes of uninterrupted operation on a full charge. Charger is included in the set. It is compatible with both, rigid and flexible, endoscopes of different manufactures (comes with a standard Storz thread adaptor). A customized SPARK XTR is compatible with flexible Olympus endoscopes.   

All these advanced characteristics make SPARK XTR one of the most powerful light sources in its class and energy-efficient at that. 

What's in the Box

SPARK XTR Adjustable LED Light Source
  • SPARK XTR Light Source
  • LI-ION Battery
  • Charger
  • Carrying Case

No essential accessories

Questions on SPARK XTR Adjustable LED Light Source

Sort by Descending
  • From Giovanni at 7/12/14 12:48 PM
    • Hello,
       
      sorry for the question, but if the LED is out, you can replace or not? If so, where can I find spare parts? Thanks in advance
    • Hello,

      Yes, we can fix LED lights. If you purchased your unit from us, please e-mail and call us for instructions on how to return your unit for repair.

      Best Regards.
    • Do you find this question helpful?  Yes   No

Ask Your Own Question