Система телеинспекции труб Triton Sonic 30 мм (1,23")

SKU:TRITON Sonic
Будьте первыми кто Задаст вопрос
Product Highlights:
  • Проталкиваемый кабель длиной 60 метров
  • Корпус камеры из нержавеющей стали диаметром 30 мм (1,23”)
  • Передающий зонд 512 Гц
  • 7.4" монитор
  •  прохождение сифонов от 2"
  •  Опционально Wi-Fi модуль
  •  Опционально USB запись
What’s Included
Monitor with rechargable battery in peli case, 12V AC power adapter, Push rod with camera head and built-in 512Hz sonde on reel, Patch cable, User's Manual.
Информация о продукте
Request On-line Demonstration

Система телеинспекции труб Triton Sonic - это упрощенный вариант нашей премиум линейки систем Triton. Эта система производится в Канаде с использованием качественных материалов. Система содержит камеру диаметром 30 мм (1,23"), проталкиваемый кабель длиной 60 метров и 7,4" ЖК монитор. Монитор поставляется либо с модулем WIFI для просмотра и записи видео на планшете или смартфоне, или модуль USB для записи на портативный жесткий диск. Канализационные камеры TritonSonic идеально подходят для легкого осмотра сантехники, труб и воздуховодов, канализационных резервуаров, осмотра поверхности сварки или проверок оборудования.

Миниатюрная головка камеры очень гибкая и идеально подходит для прохождения углов  90 градусов в трубах диаметром от 2". 12 светодиодов высокой интенсивности освещают зону осмотра, а чип видеокамеры очень чувствителен к свету и дает четкое изображение. Головка камеры защищена очень прочным корпусом из нержавеющей стали и устойчивым к царапинам сапфировым стеклом. Камера полностью водонепроницаемым до 6 бар (60 м). Кроме того, камера имеет встроенный зонд с частотой 512 Гц для определения положения камеры внутри трубы.

Проталкиваемый кабель толщиной 10 мм и длиной 60 метров достаточно жесткий, чтобы легко протолкнуть в трубу, и в то же время гибкий, чтобы пройти прямые углы. Он изготовлен из очень прочного материала.

 Монитор имеет диагональ 7,4"  и легко читается на дневном свете, также можно подключить дополнительные модули для записи. Экран показывает реальное видео и есть видео выход для подключения к отдельному монитору. Дополнительные модули включают в себя опцию Wi-Fi для просмотра реального изображения с помощью планшетного ПК или смартфона, или модуль записи на USB накопитель с портом для подключения жесткого диска. Можно установить самовыравнивающуюся камеру (с автоуровнем). Аккумулятор обеспечит 7-10 часов работы. Также можно приобрести центратор для фиксации положения камеры в трубе, локатор для обнаружения камеры, экранный счетчик метража или большую камеру диаметром 42 мм.

 Телеинспекционная система TritonSonic является экономичным выбором для тех, кто ищет профессиональную систему телеинспекции. Система содержит такие же прочные материалы, как и премиальные камеры «Тритон» по более доступной цене.

Reviews

Be first ... Write a review

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Вопросы и ответы

Пока не ни одного вопроса, будьте первыми кто Задаст вопрос

Ask Your Own Question

Enter captcha code:
Multimedia

Please wait...

Qty Price:

Choose Currency

1.23" Sewer Camera TRITON Sonic

SKU:TRITON Sonic
Be the first to Ask a Question
Step 2:
from USD $6,610.00
B&H ships with UPS and FedEx. Shipping fees are calculated on a combined basis of weight, value (for insurance purposes), and destination.
Product Highlights:
  • 200ft 0.400” Spiral Wound Premium Push Cable 
  • 1.23" Stainless Steel Camera Head
  • 512Hz Transmitter Coil
  • 7.4” Monitor
  • Footage Counter
  • 10AH Battery Pack
  • 2" P-Traps and Up
  • WiFi Option Available
  • USB Record Available
What’s Included
Monitor with rechargable battery in peli case, 12V AC power adapter, Push rod with camera head and built-in 512Hz sonde on reel, Patch cable, User's Manual.
Product Information
Request On-line Demonstration

The Sonic sewer camera system is a simplest configuration of our premium Triton line. These durable units are manufactured in Canada using quality materials and designs, with a 1.23” diameter straight view camera head, a 200 foot long push cable, and a 7.4” LCD monitor. The monitor comes with either a WIFI module to view/capture the live image on a tablet or smart phone, or a USB module to capture images/video on to a portable hard drive. The TRITON Sonic sewer cameras are perfectly suited for quick and easy use in plumbing, pipe/duct inspections, sewer tanks, welding or machinery inspections and any routine day-to-day types of jobs. 

The miniature 1.23” camera head is quite flexible and ideal for navigating 90 degree corners in 2” pipes. There are 12 high intensity LEDs to illuminate the inspection area, and the camera chip is very light sensitive offering high-quality, crisp, images. The camera head is protected by a stainless steel housing, which is very durable and long lasting, with a scratch resistant sapphire glass lens on the end, which is completely waterproof. The camera also has an integrated 512 Hz sonde, which is easily locatable with a standard receiver. 

The push cable on the Sonic is 0.4” in diameter, 200 feet long, and spiral wound to facilitate better strength pushing the cable deeper into the inspection area, while still remaining flexible enough to navigate tight 90 degree bends. It is made of a highly resistant material and will be extremely durable for normal day-to-day use. 

The Sonic sewer camera system has a 7.4” day-light readable monitor with an on-screen footage counter and optional modules to record inspections. The screen will display the live image, and there is a video output to connect it to a separate monitor. The optional modules include a WIFI option, to view the live image via a tablet or smartphone through a newly designed app, allowing image/video capture directly to the device, or a USB option, with a port to connect a USB hard drive to capture files. Self-levelling camera option can be selected. A rechargeable battery pack is also included providing 7-10 hours of portable operation. Optional skids are available to allow the camera head to roll down pipes, additional accessories including a locator to detect the camera head, or a larger 1.68” camera head are available on request. 

The Sonic sewer camera is an economical choice for anyone looking for a quick, professional unit. They are built with the same durable materials as the higher end TRITON push cameras, but offer a much more affordable price, and portable set up. 

Note: the Sonic system is a specially ordered product. Conditions apply. Call for details.

Accessories
Reviews

Be first ... Write a review

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Questions & Answers

No questions asked yet, be the first to Ask a Question

Multimedia

Others Also Bought

Please wait...

Qty Price: